Chamber Board of Directors

The Executive Committee

Rod Nowlin
2018 Chamber Chair
Alabama Power Company

Gayle Macolly Harris
2018 Chamber Chair Elect

Larry Deason
2018 Chamber Treasurer
Farmers & Merchants Bank

Barry E. Robertson
2017 Immediate Past Chair
Commissioner of Licenses



Rodney L. Owens, Anniston Water Works & Sewer Board
Vice Chair for Tourism

Kelly Pearce, Gadsden State Community College
Vice Chair for Program Development

Sonde Coleman, BBVA Compass Bank
Vice Chair for Business Development

Gayle Macolly Harris, EASTMAN
Vice Chair for Public Affairs

Virginia Bowen, AOD Federal Credit Union
Vice Chair for Organization Development

Jason Alderman, Southern States Bank
Bill Baker, City of Piedmont
Louis Bass, Northeast Alabama Regional Medical Center
Steve Baswell, Town of Ohatchee
Max Dodd, BAE Systems
Lynn Freeman, Sunny King Honda
Freeman Fite, Freeman Law Frim
Tim Hodges, Calhoun County Commission
Linda Jenkins, Regions Bank
Mark Johnson, Civilian Marksmanship Program
Steve Johnson, Tyler Union
Brett Key, Warren Averett, LLC
Don Killingsworth, Jacksonville State University
Everett King ERA King Real Estate
Leslie LaPlante, The Surgery Center
Keith McCullough, NobleBank & Trust
Deidre Mundy, The Anniston Star
David Nunnelley, B.R. Williams Trucking Warehousing Logistics
Hinton B. (Bud), Owsley Boozer Laminated Beam Company, Inc.
Kelley Haynes Pearce, Gadsden State Community College
Lamar Sims, Cheaha Bank
Tony Smoke, Alabama Power Company
James Ulrey, Southern Metal Processing Company, Inc.
Phil Webb, Webb Concrete & Building Materials
Brian Young, Young Oil, Inc.
facebook twitter rss pinterest youtube ustream

Calhoun County Chamber of Commerce
1330 Quintard Ave.
PO Box 1087
Anniston, AL 36202
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

accreditation 4 star