Chamber Board of Directors

2019 Chamber Chair

Gayle Macolly Harris 

2019 Chamber Chair Elect

Larry Deason
Farmers & Merchants Bank

2019 Chamber Treasurer

Don Killingsworth
Jacksonville State University 

2019 Immediate Past Chair

Rod Nowlin
Alabama Power 

The Directors

  • Brett Key, Warren Averett, LLC
    Vice Chair for Tourism
  • Steve Johnson, Tyler Union
    Vice Chair for Program Development
  • Kelly Pearce, Gadsden State Community College
    Co-Vice Chair for Program Development
  • Leslie LaPlante, Surgery Center
    Vice Chair for Business Development
  • Sonde Coleman, BBVA Compass 
    Vice Chair for Public Affairs
  • Lamar Sims, Cheaha Bank
    Vice Chair for Organization Development

  • Ken Barrett, Washin' Coin Laundry
  • Louis Bass, RMC Health Systems
  • Virginia Bowen, AOD Federal Credit Union
  • Maggie Burn Owens, YMCA of Calhoun County
  • Freeman Fite, Fite Law Firm
  • Lynn Freeman, Sunny King Automotive Group
  • Mark Johnson, Civilian Marksmanship Program
  • Everett King ERA King Real Estate
  • Keith McCullough, NobleBank & Trust
  • Corey McWhorter, Regions Bank
  • Sam Mousa, SAMCO
  • David Nunnelley, B.R. Williams Trucking, Inc.
  • Tony Smoke, Alabama Power Company
  • Cotina Stroud, Bradford Health Services
  • James Ulrey, Southern Metal Processing Company, Inc.
  • Phil Webb, Webb Concrete & Building Materials
  • Timothy Wilson, Warren Averett, LLC
  • Brian Young, Young Oil, Inc

1330 Quintard Avenue
Anniston, AL 36201

PHONE: (256) 237-3536
FAX: (256) 237-0126

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© Calhoun County Chamber of Commerce
Website development by Red Sage Communications